

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

o. (201) 684-7607 | f. (201) 684-7960

e: president@ramapo.edu | ramapo.edu/president

Board of Trustees Meeting Recap

The Ramapo College Board of Trustees met in the Trustees Pavilion on February 3, 2025 and took the following actions as part of the publicly noticed regular meeting:

- Swore in Alternate Student Trustee Sarah Glisson
- Approved the Minutes of the September 30, 2024 Regular Meeting
- Approved Public Bid Waivers
- Approved a Series of Personnel Actions including:
 - o Appointments: Kriselle Bellini, Caitlin Biebrich, Amy Brener, Paul Currant, Claudia Eligur, Olivia Forti, Uma Mahalingham, Alicia Maldonado, Elvis Santos, Cheyenne Shannon, Robert Siracuse,
 - Costin Thampikutty, Pilar Vasquez
 - Reappointment with Tenure: Timmesha Butler, David Gurney, Sharon Leathers, Colleen Martinez, Fariba Nosrati, Kaneez Odgers, Tufan Ekici
 - Reappointments:
 - Faculty 4th Year: Austin Conlee, Natalie Lemanski, Patrick Mattis, Alice Park, Amy Pizzulo
 - Faculty 5th Year: Ali Al-Juboori, Lorraine Santangelo, Inderani Walia
 - Faculty 6th Year: Indya Jackson, Matthew Jobrack, Osei Tweneboah, Debbie Yuster
 - AFT Professional 4th Year: Kaetlynn Ayala, Dana Bergen, Jesse Boyland, Ackeme Brown, Caitlyn Campbell, Alexander Corsillo, Christian Martinez-Gonzalez, Nora McCarty, Ryan Rinsky, Sarah Stacey, Debra Verret, Elena Yee
 - AFT Professional 5th Year: Alexa Dy, Dylan Heffernan, Megan Johnston, Natalie Quinones, Claire Wisneski
 - AFT Professional 1st Multi-year: Patricia Cantor, Kathleen Larsen
- Approved Emeritus Status for Professor Ben Neill



Trustee Glisson and Chair Vallario



L to R: Tenured Professors Leathers, Martinez, Nosrati, Odgers, Butler, Gurney, and Ekici



Professor Emeritus Ben Neill

- Approved Sabbatical Leaves for:
 - David Colman, Eric Daffron, Yolanda del Amo, John Gronbeck-Tedesco, Yvette Kisor, Zach Layton,
 Emily Leskinen, Henri Lustiger-Thaler, Joost Monen, John McTighe, Thierry Rakotobe-Joel, Ruma Sen,
 Jeremy Teigen, Nikhil Varma

The Board also:

- Received the NJS485 Report
- Received the Single Audit

Information regarding the Board of Trustees is available by contacting
Brittany A. Williams-Goldstein, Chief of Staff & Board Liaison, at (201)684-7609 or bwillia1@ramapo.edu.
Board of Trustees meeting materials are archived in the Potter Library. Board Meeting Recaps are available at ramapo.edu/board. The next regular meeting of the Board of Trustees is April 28, 2025.